Friday, May 28- 7pm



Sunday, May 30



Sunday, June 6 - 6pm



Thursday, July 1 - 7pm



Thursday, July 8 - 7pm



Friday. July 23 - 7pm



Thursday, August 5 - 7pm



Saturday, August 7


Saturday, August 14


Saturday, August 21


Thursday, August 26 - 6pm



Friday, September  3 - 7pm



Friday, October 8 - 7pm
* Performance Schedule *
Please check back often for new performance dates and schedule updates.
Performances are subject to change due to circumstances beyond the band's control.









For current updates, click here and like us on Facebook





Giovannis Pizza and Pub
30829 Euclid Ave
Willowick, Ohio 44095

Chagrin Lagoons Yacht Club
35111 Halsey Drive
Eastlake, Ohio 44095

St Mary Magdalene Festival
32114 Vine St
Willowick, OH 44095

Billy's Martini Bar
7338 Industrial Park Blvd
Mentor, OH 44060

Willoughby Gazebo Concert
Wes Point Park
Downtown Willoughby, Ohio

Giovannis Pizza and Pub
30829 Euclid Ave
Willowick, Ohio 44095

Billy's Martini Bar
7338 Industrial Park Blvd
Mentor, OH 44060

Northeast Yacht Club Regatta
Cleveland, Ohio

Wedding
Private Party

Wedding
Private Party

Mayfield Gazebo Concert
Corner of SOM Center Rd and Wilson Mills Rd
Mayfield, Ohio

Giovannis Pizza and Pub
30829 Euclid Ave
Willowick, Ohio 44095

Collision Bend Brewery
1250 Old River Rd
Cleveland, OH 44113
2021 SHOW SCHEDULE